​Kissing you


Kissing you 

Is an adventure 

Through the cosmos 

Harmoniously natural. 
Every touch, 

Every movement 

Of your lips

Your tounge 
Purposeful 

Meaningful 

Sensual 

Emotional.
The way your hands 

Move up and down my back

Hard, soft

Passionate 
And as you bring those hands

Back up 

You gently take my face in your hands

And let out a giggle.
That giggle

Naughty and cute 

At the same damn time, 

Is imprinted in my mind forever.
It is something that 

I begin to crave 

When I am forced to go without, 

Because it is relaxing and excited 
But I will wait for it,

I will wait for you 

To be ready 

Because, 
A connection like that

Should never be forced 

Or rushed 

It should happen naturally…

Leave a Reply

