Part 2 – Nothing will be different

The most delicate hair’s on the back of my neck begin to ascend
As a reaction to your gentle breath making contact with my skin,
But it gave way to an arousal of emotion,
Struggling to decide if this was real or evocation of my mind.

Clarity dawned
As I realized the situation,
Is actually apart of my reality
And I begun to anticipate your next move with more excitement.

I felt you at my back,
Teasing me
While I wait for the gentle bite on my neck
That would turn into a deep sucking of my skin stimulating interest deep in my soul.

Your hands begin to move
Under the clothes that now seem to burn my flesh,
I longed to rip them off.
The moment your hand crossed the threshold of my pants causing a poignant effect.

This stimulation took me to heights of soul-stirring motions
That brought me to a state
Where the only articulation
That I could muster was a deep aspiration.

I turned now to look into the eyes of the force that brought forth such pleasure
Only to find myself disappointed because instead of a sense of fulfillment all I felt was an emptiness.
You are a temporary patch for a heart longing for more,
Because once this climax has come and gone you will leave with it and I will be forced to face the deafening void within.

The only difference will be
That this agonizing void that dampen’s my will to heal
Will extend to you as you leave with a piece of me you thought I gave to you
But it was just a momentary sensation of feeling I had been wanting.

Leave a Reply

