Precious Stones Part 2 – The Wisdom Of The Sapphire

Sapphire

The wisdom of your Sapphire nature brings me to a place that is sacred and divinely covered by hope,
Its shields me with the force of your presence that brings an enlightenment giving me insight into the world I wish to see,
Your beauty and elegance stretches on vast and powerful,

Noble in your nature you are far beyond the ordinary,
You show me the truth that lies underneath the surface,
You bring me focus and structure,
And you help me utilize the knowledge I gain.

You seek to draw the best from me,
By using your powers to transmute anything that brings negativity within the midst…

Leave a Reply

